Guests never leave rollercoaster/single station seen as two stations

I just started playing OpenRCT a month ago. On this Razor Rocks scenario, I noticed that a lot of guests were complaining they wanted to get off the Steel Twister. I then found that, for some reason, the trains did not release the guests when arriving at the station, but just started a new lap again with the same guests, over and over again (so obviously, the queuing guests were complaining about queuing time).

Then I noticed that, for some reason, the game thinks there are two stations on this rollercoaster while there is obviously only one, and this may be the cause it doesn't detect it should release the guests. You can see in these screenshots where the game thinks the stations are:

image.thumb.png.2bef4cfffffb8a9683cfcf10a988fb89.png

image.thumb.png.17533e59a6b483099857960fae2e3f23.png

I tried closing the ride, going to construction and rebuilding the entire station, but every time the game keeps seeing two stations. This also happens when I reduce the station size and make it very small.

I included the savegame to this post. If it's a known issue, is there a way to solve it?

Razor RocksTrappedOnSteelTwister.sv6

The station is 27 tiles long, much longer than the game would normally allow. How did you build that?

The game now thinks there are two stations, station 1 has the entrance and station 2 the exit. Somehow the trains only stop at station 1, which does not have an exit, and guests will therefore never leave the ride. I think this is because station 2 does not have an end-of-station piece. Anyways, you’ll need to rebuild the station to fix this.

1 hour ago, jensj12 said:

The station is 27 tiles long, much longer than the game would normally allow. How did you build that?