Hey everyone

Hi there, I'm naveisawesome, you can call me Nave, I've played RCT2 since I was 3 years old, and I have been youtubing it and RCT3 for over 2 years, you can check out my channel here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC37Yj7YKBsZwFVGOXRTPR7g

I'm also a regular and well known member of RCTgo

So I just heard about this version of the game, and I tried it out, looked through all the features, and let me say it is absolutely fantastic, I especially love the hill/valley maker, automatic staff placing and quick firer, and the advanced options and cheats

I do have a question as a beginner in this version of the game however, I saw that it was possible to make your own title screen, I played around with it a bit but when I tried to play it, it wouldnt let me

Are there specific steps I can follow to make my park my title screen?

Thanks,

Nave

Welcome to the forums, Nave! :)

To make your own title sequences your first step is obviously to click Create inside Edit Title Sequences.